Welcome to Malaisri Luxury Thai Massage

About us

 

Welcome to the Malaisri Luxury Thai Massage Studio in the heart of Zurich
Immerse yourself in an exotic world, Thai hospitality and luxury await you.
A pleasant island of peace and relaxation invites you to switch off.
Forget the hustle and bustle and the stress of everyday life and work, come in - let your soul dangle.

 

read more

Thai Oil Massage

The Thai oil massage combines the traditional Thai massage (Nuad Phaen Boran) with the beneficial effects of massage oils. Pressure and stretching alternate and thus dissolve tense muscle areas. During the treatment, special energy points are stimulated to remove blockages. The whole body treatment ensures pleasant relaxation from head to toe.

 

read more

Aroma Oil Massage

The aromatic oil massage combines the advantages of the Thai oil massage with the relaxing effect of essential oils. Depending on the selected aromatic oil, the application has a calming effect and contributes to a feeling of well-being. Or the oil invigorates, refreshes and awakens the senses. The scent of the oil and the gentle massage movements harmonize body and soul.

 

read more

Sport Massage

The Thai sports massage combines the traditional Thai massage and the aromatic oil massage. Targeted pressure techniques and grips loosen the muscles and dissolve even stubborn muscle tensions. The emphasis is on acupressure. Before sport, the whole body massage has a vitalising effect, after training or competition, the massage prevents sore muscles.

 

read more

Body Scrub

The whole body peeling removes dead skin particles, eliminates small skin impurities, promotes metabolism, has a cleansing and purifying effect. It beautifies the complexion - the skin becomes soft and supple. In combination with an appropriate wellness massage, a Body Scrub makes the skin velvety soft.

 

read more

The Malaisri Thai Massage Studio

Our studio is centrally located in the city of Zurich. A wonderful ambience ensures your well-being.
Subdued light, subtle music and a beguiling scent will enliven your senses.
Let yourself be pampered in a pleasant atmosphere and draw new energy for everyday life.
Our Thai wellness massages relax and revitalise at the same time. Ancient therapies, updated with the latest knowledge, help against pain and discomfort. Trust in our first-class trained staff and our competent and perfect service.

 

Location

The Malaisri Thai Massage is located at Universitätsstrasse 65 in Zurich, not far from the University Hospital.
The tram stops Haldenbach and Winkelriedstrasse of the lines 5, 6, 8, 9 and 10 as well as the bus stop of the N 11 are nearby.

Willkommen bei Malaisri Luxury Thai Massage

Malaisri Luxury Thai Massage Studio im Herzen Zürichs.

Tauchen Sie ein in eine exotische Welt, thailändische Gastfreundlichkeit und Luxus erwarten Sie.
Eine angenehme Insel der Ruhe und Entspannung lädt zum Abschalten ein.
Vergessen Sie die Hektik und den Stress des Alltags und Berufs, treten Sie ein – lassen Sie ihre Seele baumeln.

Thai Massage

Die Thai-Ölmassage kombiniert die traditionelle Thai-Massage (Nuad Phaen Boran) mit der wohltuenden Wirkung von Massageölen. Druck und Dehnung wechseln sich dabei ab und lösen so verspannte Muskelpartien auf. Bei der Behandlung werden spezielle Energiepunkte angeregt, um Blockaden zu entfernen. Die Ganzkörperbehandlung sorgt für eine angenehme Entspannung von Kopf bis Fuss.

 

mehr lesen

Aroma Oil Massage

Die Aromaöl-Massage verbindet die Vorteile der thailändischen Ölmassage mit der entspannenden Wirkung ätherischer Öle. Je nach gewähltem Aroma-Öl wirkt die Anwendung beruhigend und trägt zum Wohlbefinden bei. Oder das Öl belebt, erfrischt und weckt die Sinne. Der Duft des Öles und die sanften Massagebewegungen harmonisieren Körper und Geist.

 

mehr lesen

Sport Massage

Die Thai-Sportmassage vereint die traditionelle Thai-Massage und die Aromaöl-Massage. Gezielte Drucktechniken und Griffarten lockern die Muskulatur und lösen selbst hartnäckige Muskelverspannungen auf. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Akupressur. Vor dem Sport wirkt die Ganzkörpermassage vitalisierend, nach dem Training oder Wettkampf verhindert die Massage einen Muskelkater.

 

mehr lesen

Body Scrub

Das Ganzkörperpeeling entfernt abgestorbene Hautpartikel, beseitigt kleine Hautunreinheiten, fördert den Stoffwechsel, wirkt reinigend und entschlackend. Es verschönert das Hautbild – die Haut wird weich und geschmeidig. In Kombination mit einer entsprechenden Wellnessmassage sorgt ein Body Scrub für eine samtweiche Haut.

 

mehr lesen

Das Malaisri Thai Massage Studio in Zürich

Unser Studio liegt zentral in der Stadt Zürich. Ein wunderschönes Ambiente sorgt für Ihr Wohlbefinden.
Gedämpftes Licht, dezente Musik und ein betörender Duft beleben ihre Sinne.
Lassen Sie sich in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre verwöhnen und schöpfen Sie neue Energie für den Alltag.
Unsere thailändischen Wellnessmassagen entspannen und revitalisieren zugleich. Uralte Therapien, aktualisiert durch neustes Wissen, helfen gegen Schmerzen und Unwohlsein. Vertrauen Sie auf unser erstklassig geschultes Personal und unseren kompetenten und perfekten Service.

 

Lage

Die Malaisri Thai Massage befindet sich an der Universitätsstrasse 65 in Zürich, unweit des Universitätsspitals.
Die Tramhaltestellen Haldenbach und Winkelriedstrasse der Linien 5, 6, 8, 9 und 10 sowie die Bushaltestelle der N 11 befinden sich in nächster Nähe.